Hospital Governing Board Meetings

Upcoming Public Meeting and Agenda

All UMC Hospital Governing Board meetings are open to the public and our community is invited to attend.

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, February 2, 2023 9:00 AM Download Agenda
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, February 6, 2023 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, March 13, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, April 3, 2023 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, April 6, 2023 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, May 15, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, June 1, 2023 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, June 5, 2023 3:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, July 17, 2023 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 2:00 PM
12

Past Meetings

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, January 23, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, December 5, 2022 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, November 14, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, October 6, 2022 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, October 3, 2022 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
CANCELLED, Las Vegas, NV
CANCELLED, CANCELLED
Monday, September 19, 2022 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee - Special Meeting
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, August 29, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
12345678910...

Contact Us

Send comments and questions to the UMCBoard