Hospital Governing Board Meetings

Upcoming Public Meeting and Agenda

All UMC Hospital Governing Board meetings are open to the public and our community is invited to attend.

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee - Special Meeting
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, February 26, 2024 11:30 AM Download Agenda
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, March 18, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, April 1, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, April 4, 2024 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, May 20, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Ranch Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building , Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, June 3, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, July 15, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 2:00 PM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 2:00 PM
12

Past Meetings

Meeting Name / Location Date Agenda Meeting Book Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, February 5, 2024 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
CANCELED, Las Vegas, NV
CANCELED, CANCELED
Thursday, February 1, 2024 9:00 AM
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, January 22, 2024 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, December 4, 2023 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room(1stFloor)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, November 13, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room(1st Floor)
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Strategic Planning Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 9:00 AM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Clinical Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Monday, October 2, 2023 3:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board
901 Rancho Lane, Las Vegas, NV
Delta Point Building, Emerald Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Audit & Finance Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
UMC Trauma Building, ProVidence Suite (5th Floor)
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 2:00 PM Download Agenda Download Meeting Book Download Minutes
UMC Governing Board Human Resources and Executive Compensation Committee
800 Hope Place, Las Vegas, NV
CANCELLED, CANCELLED
Monday, September 18, 2023 2:00 PM
12345678910...

Contact Us

Send comments and questions to the UMCBoard